Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Golden Square Cricket Club  (GSCC)
Website http://www.goldensquarecc.com 
Social Media
Colours Royal Blue and Gold  
Affiliated with
Bendigo District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Corey Van Aken
PO Box 335 Golden Square 3555
Email goldensquarecc@outlook.com  Phone 0447989695  
Principal User: Corey Van Aken goldensquarecc@outlook.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Wade Street
Golden Square 3555
Victoria Australia
Description

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
Executive Committee
President Ian Kellett   Emailkellett.ian@bssc.edu.au
Mobile phone0422 456 460  
Vice President Max Grant   Emaildmgrant87@gmail.com
Mobile phone0438336832  
Secretary Corey Van Aken   Emailcwilliam2511@outlook.com
Mobile phone0447989695  
Treasurer Mathew Christie   Emailmchristie@haymespaint.com.au
Mobile phone0400 948 083  
Senior Cricket
Senior Coach Tony Marasco   Emailtonymarasco@hotmail.co.uk
Mobile phone0403297046  
1st XI
1st XI Captain Liam Smith   Mobile phone0488 140 516  
1st XI Vice Captain    
2nd XI
2nd XI Captain Mathew Christie   Mobile phone0400 948 083  
2nd XI Vice Captain    
3rd XI
3rd XI Captain    
Junior Cricket
Junior Coordinator Rayleen Campbell   Emailrayleen.campbell@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418 506 997  
Junior Coordinator Mal Campbell   Emailmalcampbell030@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418 506 090  
U18
U18 Coach Connor Miller   Emailmillergovett@optusnet.com.au;connor.miller1169@gmail.com
Mobile phone0413 474 103  
U16A
U16A Coach    
U16B
U16B Coach    
U14A
U14A Coach    
U14B
U14B Coach    
U12A
U12A Coach    
U12B
U12B Coach    
U11
U11 Coach    
Master Blasters
Master Blasters Coordinator    
Junior Blasters
Junior Blasters Coordinator    
Curator
Curator Kieran Burke   Mobile phone0409 948 250  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.